August TBR

Hi Readers

I don’t normally do monthly TBR’s but I’ve already read/tried to read everything on my summer TBR and seeing as I have big plans for this month I thought it only right to share them with you.

I realise this is overly ambitious but I hope to get to some at least. I don’t really have anything to say other than I’m super excited for all of them, so I’m just going to list the off.

  • Daughter of Smoke and Bone Trilogy – Laini Taylor
  • Corfu Trilogy books 2 & 3 – Gerald Durrell
  • Farseer Trilogy books 2 & 3 – Robin Hobb
  • A Room With A View – E.M. Forster
  • Never Let Me Go – Kazuo Ishiguro
  • Cats Eye – Margaret Atwood
  • Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close – Jonathan Safran Foer
  • One Hundred Years of Solitude – Gabriel Garcia Marquez
  • The Princess Bride – William Goldman
  • Pride and Prejudice – Jane Austen

Let me know what you’re planning on reading in August

Thanks for reading

Jess X

Posted in TBR

Leave a Reply

