Book Covers I’d Live In

Note: Top 5 Wednesday was created by GingerReadsLainey and is hosted by ThoughtsonTomes on the Goodreads Group.

3120fb3d144294430cb4ce90b4087d97

Hi Readers

Today’s Top 5 Wednesday is book covers that you would want to be transported into. Here’s my top 5:

5. The Humans – The dog looks so lonely I wanna reach in and give it a hug.

4. Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe – Who wouldn’t want to lie in the back of a pick-up truck and watch the stars.

3. HP Illustrated Edition – Take me to Hogwarts.

2. Anna and the French Kiss – Take me to Paris. 

1.The Unexpected Everything – Ice cream and dogs, what more could a girl ask for?

T5W - Live In A Cover

Let me know if you’ve done this weeks T5W!

Thanks for reading

Jess X

3 thoughts on “Book Covers I’d Live In

Leave a Reply

