Harry Potter Cosy Reading Night

Hi Readers

This is so last minute but that’s because somehow I only just found out about it.

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone is 20 years old TOMORROW. To celebrate it Lauren from Lauren and the Books is hosting a Cosy Reading Night from 7-10pm (BST) on the 26th of June to dedicate the evening to reading HP.

Lauren’s Video

I’ve already reread the entire series this year but I can’t not celebrate the 20 Year anniversary. So of course I have to participate. I’m going to be reading The Philosophers Stone.

I’m also going to spend the evenings this week to re-watch all the films because when is it not a good time to watch HP?

img_3131

Let me know if you’re taking part.Β 

Thanks for reading

Jess X

2 thoughts on “Harry Potter Cosy Reading Night

Leave a Reply

