Top 5 Side Ships

Note: Top 5 Wednesday was created by GingerReadsLainey and is hosted by ThoughtsonTomes on the Goodreads Group.

3120fb3d144294430cb4ce90b4087d97

Hi Readers

This weeks top 5 Wednesday topic is favourite side-character romances. I must admit I really struggled with this one which just goes to show how much attention I pay to side characters. 

Annie and Finnick – Hunger Games: I don’t really love them but I couldn’t think of anyone else. 

Levin and Kitty – Anna Karenina: Their chapters are what I lived for in this book.

Alec and Magnus – Mortal Instruments: Ugh. Too cute.

Jane and Mr Bingley – Pride and Prejudice: They’re so cute and shy around each other. 

Molly and Arthur Weasley – Harry Potter: He calls her Mollywobbles!

Thanks for reading

Jess X

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Top 5 Side Ships

  1. Ah I love Malec! That was literally the only side ship that I could think of so I didn’t write a T5W post this time 😂 I can’t believe I didn’t think of Finnick and Annie! I don’t necessarily ship them but I love Finnick so I’ll take any excuse to mention him in my posts XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

