Favourite Minor Characters

Note: Top 5 Wednesday was created by GingerReadsLainey and is hosted by ThoughtsonTomes on the Goodreads Group.

3120fb3d144294430cb4ce90b4087d97

Hi Readers

This week top 5 wednesday’s topic is top 5 side characters who I must admit I don’t think about often enough and I must admit I actually struggled to even remember who the side characters in books even were. 

5. Sam – Lord of the Rings: I just love how loyal he is. 

4. Finnick Odair – Hungers Games: Oh Finnick, my poor baby. 

3. Luna Lovegood – Harry Potter: I tried hard to only pick one HP side character but I couldn’t do this post without mentioning the wonderful Luna. She’s an outcast, she’s a weirdo and I can’t get enough of her. 

2. Ty Blackthorn – Dark Artifices Trilogy: I love all of the Blackthorn siblings honestly Cassandra did a great job giving them all such distinct but likeable personalities. But I think Ty might be my favourite. 

1.Hermione Granger – Harry Potter: She counts as a sidekick, right? Harry and Ron would have probably failed all of their OWLs if they’d never fought that troll together. 

Let me know if you did this weeks T5W

Thanks for reading 

Jess X

 

3 thoughts on “Favourite Minor Characters

Leave a Reply

