Book Tag: This or That

Hi Readers

Last week I was tagged by Chelsea from Spotlight On Stories- Check out her post here!

I love the look of this tag because the answers and so quick and snappy. 

Rules:

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks)
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you.
  • Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  • Tag other people to do this tag to spread the love!

Questions:

Reading on the couch or in bed?

Couch. Reading in bed makes me want to go to sleep.

Male of Female Main Character?

Female. I can relate to them more. 

Sweet or Salty Snacks?

I do not have a sweet tooth so definitely salty. My weakness is crisps.

Trilogies or Quartets?

Trilogies. I barely ever finish quartets. 

First or Third Person POV?

I think third person. Honestly I don’t think I ever really notice. 

Read at Night or In The Morning?

I need to read in the morning more often. I plan on reading at night and I just fall asleep.

Bookstores or Libraries?

Libraries. I actually just made a post about why I love libraries which you can find here: Falling Back In Love With The Library

Black or White Books Covers?

White. Black covers are so overused. Especially in YA. 

Character or Plot Driven Books?

Depends on the characters. If they’re well developed than character driven.

I Tag:

The Literary Huntress 

WriteThroughTheNight 

Thanks for reading

Jess X

3 thoughts on “Book Tag: This or That

Leave a Reply

