Goodreads: Lets Be Friends!

Hi Guys

I saw somebody do this on their blog not too long ago and I thought it was a good idea because I’ve never really gotten the opportunity to let you know where else I talk about books!

I update my reading progress on Goodreads almost religiously. I love reading reviews and tracking my reading so goodreads is one of my favourite social medias.

Add me as a friend here: Goodreads 

The other place I really talk about books is over on twitter. I also like sharing pictures of my dogs. So if you like books and you like dogs we should probably follow each other.

Here’s my twitter: Twitter 

Thanks for reading

Jess X

Leave a Reply

