Cosy Reading Night! (TONIGHT!)

Hi Guys

In an hour and a half #cosyreadingnight is going to begin and I ONLY JUST FOUND OUT!

It was created by Lauren Reads Books and it’s three hours of non-stop reading with a load of other book lovers and I’m going to be jumping in! 

My plan is to finish the last 100 pages of Persuasion by Jane Austen and after that I don’t know what!

I probably won’t finish it with loads of time to spare because I’m the slowest reader. I’m thinking perhaps a Narnia book, or I might read Tidal Zone by Sarah Moss (which I got from the library yesterday) OR I might start The Da Vinci Code…OR The Hobbit. HELP ME WHAT SHOULD I DO??

Hope you can join to! It starts 7pm BST.

Thanks for reading

Jess X

Leave a Reply

