Fantasy Books TBR

Note: Top 5 Wednesday was created by GingerReadsLainey and is hosted by ThoughtsonTomes on the Goodreads Group.

3120fb3d144294430cb4ce90b4087d97

Hi Guys

This weeks top 5 wednesday is top 5 fantasy books on my tbr. There are so many fantasy books I want to read, but I always put them off because they’re such big commitments. All of these have been on my tbr for years.

5. The White Queen – Phillipa Greggory

4. Furies of Calderon – Jim Butcher

3. Sabriel – Garth Nix

2. Assassins Apprentice – Robin Hobb

1.The Name of the Wind – Patrick Rothfuss

I love fantasy, and I can tell I’m going to love all of these. If I ever get to them.

Let me know if you’ve done this weeks T5W!

Thanks for reading 

Jess X

Leave a Reply

