2017 Spring TBR

Hi Guys

A new season means a new TBR. This time I thought I would just list a whole bunch of books on my owned TBR that I plan on getting to during the season. I have no idea what I’m starting with so if you see any books you think I need to read right away, let me know!

  • Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close by Jonathan Safran Foer
  • My Brilliant Friend by Elena Farrante
  • Cats Eye by Margaret Atwood
  • Birdsong by Sebastian Faulks
  • Narrow Road To The Deep North by Richard Flannagan
  • Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons
  • I Am Pilgrim by Terry Hayes 
  • The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown
  • Villette by Charlotte Bronte
  • Lolita by Vladimir Nobkov
  • Watership Down by Richard Adams
  • The Catcher In The Rye by J.R. Salinger
  • Fifteen Lives of Harry August by Claire North
  • Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer
  • 11.22.63 by Stephen King
  • Ready Player One by Ernest Cline
  • Assassins Apprentice by Robin Hobb
  • In The Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken
  • Ready Player One by Ernest Cline

What do you plan on reading this season?

Thanks for reading

Jess X

Posted in TBR

2 thoughts on “2017 Spring TBR

Leave a Reply

