Blogmas: Garden Centres at Christmas

Hi Guys

There is one thing me and my parents do every Christmas without fail and that is visit every Garden Centre within a 30 mile radios. To me there is nothing that gets me more in the Christmas mood than looking around the beautiful decorations and set ups.

Garden centres go all out for christmas (especially in the UK) so I thought I would take some pics and share with you just how festive they are. And if you have not been to a Garden Centre yet this holiday season, you definitely should when you get the chance.

GC At Xmas.jpg

 

Have you visited any great Garden Centre’s yet this season?

Thanks for reading

Jess X

Leave a Reply

