What is my Patronus?

Hello Guys

The long awaited PotterMore patronus test has finally been released and of course it was vital that I take it. Before now it felt I was missing an important piece of my very soul, now it has been found. Thanks to PotterMore.

But in all seriousness this is the test I have been waiting for and honestly I wasn’t sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised by the quiz format. Unlike the other ones where (if you have a specific house in mind) you can analyse the answers and think about which answer matches which house, this one has a time limit for each question.

While this doesn’t add as much pressure as a dementor trying to suck out your soul, it does mean less time for analysis, and only leaves room for instinct. Also, there are so many potential patronus’s there’s really no guessing what you’re going to get.

So with no further do… lets find out what my patronus is.

gubb

1. Sun, Wind or Rain?

I went with Sun, although I do like reading inside, with a blanket and a hot drink when its rainy and windy.

Make or Improve?

I chose improve because ‘making’ something seems a lot harder.

Think, Feel or Sense?

To be honest I didn’t understand this one but I chose think because I do overanalyse quite a lot. A bit too much really.

Lost or Found?

I chose found because the worst feeling is loosing something. Plus, I’m a Hufflepuff, and we are particularly good finders.

Hope, Trust or Love?

I chose hope. I don’t really know why. I just liked that word.

And with those answers I got….

gy

I was pleasantly surprised when I got this… I was expecting a rat or something. But I’ll happily take a swan. If only I were a real witch.

I am kind of disappointed it doesn’t give you an explanation but I really enjoyed the test and now my soul is finally whole.

Let me know what your patronus is!!!

Thanks for reading

Jess xxx

 

Leave a Reply

