June TBR

Hello Guys

Recently I’ve found I haven’t really been reading very much and I’m really hoping to change that. So rather than struggling in between books figuring out what I want to read next I am going to make a TBR and I am going to stick to it.

IMG_2600.JPG

The Catcher in the Rye by J.R. Salanger ~ I’ve wanted to read this ever since I reread Perks of Being a Wallflower last December so now it’s time I finally get to it.

Les Miserables (Volume One) by Victor Hugo ~ I can’t wait to know more about Jean Valjan and read the book that inspired one of my favourite musicals.

The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson ~ I’m actually not sure if I’ll read this. But I might. Maybe. Possibly.

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas ~ I’m actually reading this right now and I am finding it enjoyable but I don’t know if I’m going to be as obsessed with it as a lot of others are.

The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson ~ So excited. Please be sunny this weekend.

Question. Anyone else freaked out by how fast this years going?

Thanks for reading

Jess xxx

Posted in TBR

One thought on “June TBR

Leave a Reply

