Weekend Reads

Hello Guys!

This weekend I’m sure I’m going to get a lot of reading done…seeing as using my laptop is out of the question thanks to my charger breaking. While I am devistated that I won’t be able to watch an episode of Gilmore Girls or Masterchef AU until sometime next week, this does mean I’ll have a lot of spare time in which I’ll have no choice but to dedicate it to reading. 

So, I plan on reading Little Women by Louisa May Alcott. I have actually been spoiled for one event in this book (thanks Rachel) but I am still looking forward to reading more of this. 


If I am able to finish this I’ll start reading The Crown by Kiera Cass which I was accepted for on NetGalley so Ill also be doing a review on it.

Hopefully these books will get me through the pain of not having a laptop. It’s going to be a tough weekend. 😉

Thanks for reading

Jess xxx

Posted in TBR

Leave a Reply

