Weekend Reads: #6

Hello Guys,ย 

It may come to no surprise that I will be spending the majority of my weekend devouring Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare. I was only able to get a copy today (at WHSmith for half price) so I haven’t actually started it yet, but I am very excited to read more about Emma as I remember really enjoying her character in City of Heavenly Fire.ย 

IMG_2346.JPG

Anybody else reading this? What do you think so far? No spoilers! ๐Ÿ˜›

Thanks for reading and have a great weekend

Jess xxx

Posted in TBR

One thought on “Weekend Reads: #6

Leave a Reply

