Weekend Reads: #3

Hello Guys!

In this blog post I am going to tell you what books I plan on reading over the weekend.

IMG_2246.JPG

Right now I am reading Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin on my kindle. I’m hoping to maybe finish this tonight but if not early tomorrow morning.

Then I will go on to read Simon VS The Homo Sapiens Agenda which I recently borrowed from the library because a lot of people have been raving about this book and it looks like a great quick read before going into a pretty heavy fantasy book.

I am hoping to complete the Lord of the Rings books very soon (which is something I’ve been saying for two years now but I swear it will happen this year!) I am in the mood for a good high fantasy, especially since I am now obsessed with the new tv series The Shannara Chronicles. 

So those are the books I plan on getting to over the weekend. My aim, to finally start the Lord of the Rings books!

Thanks for reading and have a great weekend, 

Jess xxx

Leave a Reply

