Weekend Reads #1

The weekend is when I get the majority of my reading done and I plan on doing a lot of it this weekend. So I thought I’d start a ‘series’ where I tell you about my weekend reading plans.

IMG_2054.JPG

Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin: I am currently reading this and only have 100 pages left(although I’ve been reading it since the start of the year.) I’m hoping to finish this tonight.

The Art of Being Normal by Lisa Williamson: I just recently bought this and hear its a quick read that people flew through so I thought it would be the perfect read after such a large book. 

Career of Evil by Robert Galbraith: Since I got this for Christmas it has been catching my eye and I really want to read this soon. If I am able to finish The Art of Being Normal quickly I will start reading this, but I don’t aim to finish it this weekend. 

So those are my weekend reading plans. Let me know what you’re reading this weekend! 

Thanks for reading

Jess xxx

Posted in TBR

2 thoughts on “Weekend Reads #1

Leave a Reply

