Cramathon Wrap Up!

Hello guys! So I am finally getting a chance to tell you how I did in the cramathon readathon. If I’m honest with you  didn’t do to great. The first two days were good, but then on the last couple of days I actually kind of forgot that I was taking part. I got so unexpectedly busy so I ended up only reading two books (which I don’t think is too bad, right?)

The first book I read was The Snow Child by Eowyn Ivey. I finished this on the second day seeing as it’s around 350 pages. I really enjoyed this book and gave it a five out of five stars on goodreads. This was such a perfect winter read and would definitely recommend you read this.

Then the last book I completed during the readathon was the Philosophers Stone illustrated edition by J.K Rowling and Jim Kay. The illustrations in this were absolutely beautiful and I really enjoyed the new perspective on some of the wizarding world.

So that’s what I read during the cramathon.

Thanks for reading

Jess xxx

Leave a Reply

