Blogmas ~ All I Want For Xmas Book Tag

Hello guys! Welcome to blogmas day three!

Because the Christmas season is upon us I thought I would do a christmassy book tag! This was created by A Thousand Lives of Daisy over on booktube and I really love the questions sooo here are my answers! 

1) Which fictional character do you want Santa to leave under your Christmas tree?

I would like Santa to leave Jude and Noah from I’ll Give You The Sun under my christmas tree. I just want to give them both a hug and talk about things like art and drawing naked people (not that I have any experience with either.) 

2) Which character do you want to kiss under the mistletoe?

Right now I am going through another small twilight phase and at 13 I remember being obsessed with Jacob Black. I was defiantly team Jacob and would not mind giving him a little kiss under mistletoe ;P

3) You write your Christmas list for Santa, what are the top 5 books on it?

  • Heart Of Betrayal (sequel to Kiss of Deception) by Mary. E Pearson
  • New Harry Potter covers box set
  • Grimms Fairytale Leatherbound Barnes and Noble edition
  • Career of Evil by Robert Galraith
  • Invasion of the Tearling by Erika Johanson

4) It’s Secret Santa at Hogwarts, what do you most want to receive?

As uncool as it sounds, I would want history books on the wizarding world. It would feel like reading fictional stories but they actually happened! (I’m so uncool.) I would want the marauders map but I think that’s too much pressure.

5) You get to the spend the day with the characters and movie adaptation actors from one fandom, what do you pick?

Harry Potter… obviously.

6) Which fictional animal would you like to replace Rudolph and be able to meet on your roof?

I’d actually really like to meet Rudolph but okaaaaay I’ll play along. I would want to meet Aslan from the Narnia chronicals. He’s so wise and talks, so I reckon that would be a pretty interesting conversation.

7) You invite 10 fictional characters to your new years eve party, who do you pick?

  • Vivenna and Siri from Warbreaker
  • Hermione, Luna, Sirius, Fred and George from Harry Potter
  • Seth and Jacob from Twilight
  • Celeana from Throne of Glass (she loves a good party.)

8) What character would make a good santa? (Doesn’t have to be appearance, personality counts too)

I literally have no idea. Maybe Warner from Shatter Me? He likes giving Juliette gifts, right?

So that is the All I want for Christmas book tag! 

Thanks for Reading

Jess xxx

Leave a Reply

