My Books!

So seeing as this blog is very new, I thought I would give you the opportunity to get to know me and understand the types of books I like to read and what books you will be seeing on this blog. I had a mini photoshoot with my bookshelf (who looked flawless) hehe so here you go!

IMG_0221

I’m sure if your familiar with YA literature, you can pick out some of the more noticeable spines, such as the entire city of bones, Shatter Me and of course like every book lover should treasure, the Harry Potter series. Also the top left is my small collection

IMG_0206

Down the bottom I have my small collection of classics (bottom left shelf) I’m going to be honest I have only read a few of these, but I am really looking forward to reading more of these in the near future.

You can also see my Harry Potter merch which I got at the Harry Potter Studio tour. I’m actually going back their this December for the Christmas decorations, so I will defiantly be doing a blog post then.

Thank you so much for reading!! I hope this has given you a little bit of insight into the types of books I will be blogging about. I’m really excited to read so many of them and share my thoughts and feelings of them, and I really hope you enjoy it too!

2 thoughts on “My Books!

Leave a Reply

