Welcome!

Hello fellow reader! And welcome to my new blog booklovingJess! I have had a blog before over on blogger with the same name, however I did not enjoy the sight or the layout. And then I found wordpress and so far I am very much enjoying it! ย I also have a youtube account where I make booktube videos, however I have been having difficulty finding time to make videos, so I want to throw myself into the world of blogging.

As you can probably tell this blog will be centered around reading. I love to read books and I really want to share what I am reading with other people. ย I read both Young Adult and Adult fiction books, my favorite genres being contemporary and fantasy, so expect a lot of those types of books popping up on this blog. My goal is to review every single book I read, and I’m really excited to put more thought into the books I am reading.

I really hope you enjoy my future posts and if you think you’d be interested, don’t forget to follow me so that you won’t miss any posts.

Thank you for taking time to read this!

Love, Jess. ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

